Search

Regional Sales Representatives

AreaNameMobileOfficeEmail address
KZN Roger Wilkerson 073 499 5807   roger.wilkerson@gabriel.co.za

Gauteng South

Gauteng West

North West Province

 Glen Kruger 083 297 8321 011 627 2571 glen.kruger@gabriel.co.za
Gauteng North Garren Jacobs 082 495 5042   garren.jacobs@gabriel.co.za

Gauteng East

Mozambique

Zambia

Botswana

Namibia

Zimbabwe

Sean Kolarik 082 679 3433 011 627 2571  sean.kolarik@gabriel.co.za

Mpumalanga

Swaziland

Maryke Schrage 076 717 5457   maryke.schrage@gabriel.co.za
Eastern Cape Cos Darlington 073 219 2779   cos.darlington@gabriel.co.za
Western Cape Bruce Cornwell 082 354 1300   bruce.cornwell@gabriel.co.za
Northern Cape Corrie Steenkamp 082 383 9229   corrie.steenkamp@gabriel.co.za

Limpopo

Gauteng North

Garren Jacobs 082 495 5042 011 627 2571  garren.jacobs@gabriel.co.za

Free State

Lesotho

Corrie Steenkamp 082 383 9229   corrie.steenkamp@gabriel.co.za
Product Specialist Bryan Burns 082 475 9260 011 627 2658 bryan.burns@gabriel.co.za