I am interested

If you are interested and would like more information please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Area (required)

Please select one of the below:

Your Message

 

You can also contact our Sales and Promotions Team below:


Area Name Mobile Office Email address
KZN Roger Wilkerson 073 499 5807 roger.wilkerson@torreparts.com
Gauteng South & Central Roxy Short 079 038 4084 roxy.short@torreparts.com
Gauteng North Leilani Basson 082 779 0602 leilani.basson@torreparts.com
Gauteng East Thomas Mashigo 082 655 1865 thomas.mashigo@torreparts.com
Mpumalanga Maryke Schrage 076 717 5457 maryke.schrage@torreparts.com
Eastern Cape Cos Darlington 073 219 2779 cos.darlington@torreparts.com
Limpopo Kurt Wacker 083 326 5836 kurt.wacker@torreparts.com
Free State Leanne Saunders 082 857 0558 leanne.saunders@torreparts.com
Western Cape Bruce Cornwell 082 354 1300 bruce.cornwell@torreparts.com
Manager Gary Maulgue 082 389 3434 011 627 2500 gary.maulgue@torreparts.com
Product Specialist Bryan Burns 011 627 2500 bryan.burns@torreparts.com